• Nonprofit Connect Board of Directors 2017
  • The Board

  • Nonprofit Connect is redefining the nonprofit experience. Our Board of Directors brings together esteemed representatives from the nonprofit sector, for-profit businesses and community funders to maximize our capacity to serve our members.

  • 2017 Officers:

  • Tondee Lutterman, PresidentPresident

    Tondee' Lutterman
    Partner, BKD, LLP





    Valerie Nicholson-Watson, Vice PresidentVice President
    Valerie Nicholson-Watson
    President & CEO, Harvesters- The Community Food Network




    Colby Jones, TreasurerTreasurer
    Colby Jones
    CFO, Big Brothers Big Sisters of Greater Kansas City




    Barb Head, SecretarySecretary
    Barb Head
    Senior Director of Major Gifts, The University of Kansas Health System




    Bruce A. Scott, Past PresidentPast President
    Bruce Scott
    Principal, Bruce A. Scott Leadership Coaching



  • 2017 Directors:

  • Andrea Allison-Putman
    YMCA of Greater Kansas City

    Charlotte Barksdale
    LaserCycle, Inc.

    Laura Berger
    William Jewell College

    Jeffrey Byrne
    Jeffrey Byrne + Associates, Inc.

    Clifton Campbell
    Community Action Agency of Greater Kansas City

    Lewis Gregory
    U.S. Trust, Bank of America Private Wealth Management

    Janee' Hanzlick

    Jennifer Ingraham
    University of Missouri-Kansas City Foundation

    Sheri Johnson
    Morningstar Communications

    Jami Shipman
    Lathrop & Gage LLP

    Ray Smith
    Community Volunteer

    Macaela Stephenson
    Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Kansas City

    Drew Elliott
    KCPT, Kansas City PBS
    Ex-officio Director