Our Staff

Luann Feehan Executive Director of Nonprofit Connect

Luann Feehan

Executive Director

816-888-5601

lfeehan@npconnect.org

Luann Feehan joined Nonprofit Connect in 2012 as the Executive Director. Luann is a sought-after expert on nonprofit trends and best-practices, and a leading voice in Kansas City’s nonprofit community. She has been invited to similar markets across the country to share her knowledge on nonprofit and association programs. Luann is a Certified BoardSource Governance Trainer and DiSC Behavioral Assessment Trainer. She brings over twenty years of experience in leading successful nonprofit teams.

An accomplished and awarded veteran of the association industry, Luann Feehan’s success in business comes from her visionary mindset and dedication to the member-centric model. Her motto? You get what you want by helping others get what they want.

Invite Luann to speak at your next board retreat or conference.

Jackie-Baker-w-150

Jackie Baker

Director of Marketing

816-888-5605

jbaker@npconnect.org

noreen

Noreen Bridgham

Director of Programs

816-888-5603

nbridgham@npconnect.org

Katie-Castro-staff-pic-w150

Katie Castro

Director of Membership

816-888-5602

kcastro@npconnect.org

Janann Eldredge Accounting Manager Staff Photo

Janann Eldredge

Accounting Manager

816-888-5606

jeldredge@npconnect.org

Branden-w150

Branden Haralson

Office Coordinator

816-888-5600

bharalson@npconnect.org

Tomomi-edit-SM-2

Tomomi Summers

Director of eLearning

816-888-5604

tsummers@npconnect.org

kari

Kari Ballard Ziblut, CMP

Events Manager

816-759-8614

kziblut@npconnect.org