Skip to content

Our Staff

Luann Feehan Skilled Speaker

Luann Feehan

President & CEO
816-888-5601
lfeehan@npconnect.org

Luann Feehan joined Nonprofit Connect in 2012 as the Executive Director. Luann is a sought-after expert on nonprofit trends and best-practices, and a leading voice in Kansas City’s nonprofit community. She has been invited to similar markets across the country to share her knowledge on nonprofit and association programs. Luann is a Certified BoardSource Governance Trainer and DiSC Behavioral Assessment Trainer. She brings over twenty years of experience in leading successful nonprofit teams.

An accomplished and awarded veteran of the association industry, Luann Feehan’s success in business comes from her visionary mindset and dedication to the member-centric model. Her motto? You get what you want by helping others get what they want.

Jackie-Baker-w-150

Jackie Baker

Senior Director of Member Relations
816-888-5605
jbaker@npconnect.org

Colin Bennett, Marketing Manager

Colin Bennett

Marketing Manager
816-888-5602
cbennett@npconnect.org

noreen

Noreen Bridgham

Director of Programs
816-888-5603
nbridgham@npconnect.org

Janann Eldredge Accounting Manager Staff Photo

Janann Eldredge

Accounting Manager
816-888-5606
jeldredge@npconnect.org

Emily Hane Headshot

Emily Hane

Director of eLearning
816-888-5604
ehane@npconnect.org

Amy Mullen

Amy Mullen

Office Manager
816-888-5600
amullen@npconnect.org

Jen Newell Events Manager

Jen Newell

Events Manager
816-759-8614
jnewell@npconnect.org

Staff Photos by J. Robert Schraeder Photography, Gary Rohman, and Rob Smith.